Lucky Dreams

4.3 /5

7 reviews

Expert review by Jerico Akhter

Last updated 03.03.2024

Lucky Dreams Casino Logo 2
bonus

WELCOME BONUS

$7,777

Claim Bonus

Get 100% on your first deposit

COMPATIBILITY
Licensed : Curacao
license

Payment Methods

Show All (15)
Visa
Mastercard
Skrill
Neteller
Bank transfer

Withdrawal Limits

per month

$150,000

per week

$40,000

per day

$11,000

Deposit Limits

Max

$12,000

Min

$10

Game Providers

Show All (21)
4ThePlayer
Big Time Gaming
Fugaso
1x2 Gaming
Booming Games

Allowed Countries

Allow Players from UAE

Restricted Countries

France France
Israel Israel
Netherlands Netherlands
Spain Spain
United Kingdom of Great Britain United Kingdom of Great Britain
USA USA

Casino Languages

English English
German German
Arabic Arabic
  • Low match percentages on signup bonus sections

  • Top casino game selection in Canada

  • Website tools that are simple to use

  • Massive signup bonus

About Casino

Lucky Dreams offers a wide range of games to fit all player's preferences, especially those at arabian casinos. There's something for everyone, from classic table games like blackjack and roulette to a large selection of slot machines. The graphics and music effects also are excellent, putting you in an exciting and entertaining universe.

Moreover, one of Lucky Dreams most notable aspects is their outstanding customer service. Whether assisting you in navigating the games or addressing any issues, their swift and polite service genuinely distinguishes them.

Lucky Dreams Casino goes above and beyond with its generous bonuses and promotions, demonstrating genuine care for their players through a rewarding loyalty program and special offers.

Screenshots

screenshot
screenshot
screenshot
screenshot

Video Review

Lucky Dreams Casino User Reviews

This is a place to share experience with Lucky Dreams . Read what other players wrote about it or write your own review and let everyone know about its positive and

4.3/5
stars
Support 4.1
Design and interface 4.5
Bonuses 3.5
Quantity of games 4.6
Payments 4.7
stars

Polite and pleasant casino

4.3/5
by Samir country flag
1 week ago

This establishment ranks among the finest casinos I have engaged with. They frequently host promotions and distribute bonuses, and I have encountered no issues whatsoever when withdrawing funds. On one occasion, I reached out to their customer support; my inquiry was addressed within thirty minutes in the most courteous manner imaginable. Consequently, this casino has earned its place as my preferred choice.

  • Support

  • Payments

  • Bonus policy

stars

Buffalo slot

4.2/5
by Husaam el-Sadiq country flag
1 week ago

I initiated my gaming journey with a modest investment of $25, and to my sheer delight, I managed to amass a winning of $180. My strategy involved wagering $2 for each spin on the enchanting Lucky Buffalo slot. I extend my wholehearted recommendation for this slot, as it has proven to be exceptionally generous with its payouts. To the best of my knowledge, this masterpiece was crafted by Bgaming. I wish abundant fortune to all who embark on this exciting venture!

  • slot game

  • support

stars

Best support team

4.6/5
by Azahar Abdallah country flag
1 month ago

I wish to extend my heartfelt thanks to the customer support team at the online casino for their invaluable assistance in facilitating the withdrawal of my funds. Upon commencing my play and receiving a bonus, it wasn't long before I secured a substantial win. Eager to withdraw my earnings right away, I was informed that my payment required verification. This led to a bout of concern, prompting me to reach out to the live chat support service. It was then clarified that I needed to place a few additional bets in order to immediately access my winnings. The matter was swiftly resolved, and I am pleased to report that the funds are now securely in my account.

  • support

  • payments

  • bets

stars

no bonuses

3.5/5
by Atif country flag
1 month ago

After replenishing my account with $500, I was granted a bonus that required wagering. I presumed this money was a gift, but the customer service clarified that the bonus needed to be wagered. I attempted to decline the bonus, yet I was informed this action had to be taken promptly, and since I had already played with the funds, rejection was no longer an option. I advise against accepting bonuses. Apart from this, I have no grievances with the casino.

  • games

  • bonuses

  • online support

stars

Live casino

4.4/5
by Zavier Odeh country flag
1 month ago

I opted for Lucky Dreams Casino due to its extensive game selection. The website claims to host 6,000 games, but it appears there are even more upon closer inspection. The slots, roulette, and blackjack tables are particularly striking at first glance. However, my personal favorite is the Live casino feature. It offers the unique experience of playing alongside a real, live, and stunning dealer online. My gratitude goes to Lucky Dreams for providing this exceptional opportunity.

  • fantastic games

  • live casino

  • bonus

stars

Big Bonus

4.5/5
by Azahar Rauf country flag
1 month ago

An exceptional casino featuring outstanding bonuses. As a VIP player across numerous casinos, trust that I have a keen understanding of this. The bonus presented by Lucky Dreams is a substantial 4,000 euros, making it an ideal choice for high rollers. On the downside, the casino's design doesn't quite capture the imagination as one might hope.

  • Bonus 4000

  • Loyally program

  • Quick support

  • Design

stars

let's start

4.6/5
by Muhsin Sharif country flag
1 month ago

What impressed me about Lucky Dreams was the swift registration process. It took me merely 2 minutes to have my account set up. In contrast, at other casinos, the registration felt excessively laborious, almost as if I were applying for employment rather than simply seeking some leisurely gambling enjoyment. Lucky Dreams has admirably addressed this matter with finesse. Kudos to them. I'll share more about my gaming experiences at this casino in due course.

  • Fast registration

  • I haven't found the time yet to find the cons

Casino Games

Neon Staxx

Neon Staxx

0 /5

0 reviews

Baccarat by NetEnt

Baccarat

0 /5

0 reviews

Blood Suckers

Blood Suckers

0 /5

0 reviews

Pawprints of Purrsia

Pawprints of Purrsia

0 /5

0 reviews

10000 Wonders 10k Ways

10000 Wonders 10k Ways

0 /5

0 reviews

Wild Bazaar

Wild Bazaar

4.2 /5

2 reviews

Arabian Nights

Arabian Nights

0 /5

0 reviews

American Roulette

American Roulette

0 /5

0 reviews

7 Gold Fruits

7 Gold Fruits

3.3 /5

1 reviews

French Roulette

French Roulette

0 /5

0 reviews

Blackjack

Blackjack

0 /5

0 reviews

European Roulette

European Roulette

0 /5

0 reviews

expert
John Huges

20+ years of experience

Experts Help

Do you need help from our expert? Leave your contact information and our experts will help you resolve any issue

FAQ

How Can I Contact Lucky Dreams Casino Customer Service?

If you need to contact customer service at Lucky Dreams casino, there are a few options. You can contact them via phone, email, or chat with a representative on their website.

What Payment Methods Are Available for Deposits at Lucky Dreams Casino?

You may make deposits at Lucky Dreams Casino using a variety of payment methods. They accept credit/debit cards, e-wallets, and bank transfers. Choose the finest one for you and start playing!

Is there a VIP Club or a Loyalty Program at Lucky Dreams Casino?

Yes, Lucky Dreams casino has a loyalty program or VIP club. As a member, you will receive exclusive benefits, incentives, and special advantages. It's a terrific way to feel loved and cherished.

Can I Play Lucky Dreams Casino Games on My Smartphone?

Yes, you may play Lucky Dreams casino games on your smartphone or tablet. The casino's games have been tailored for mobile play, so you may enjoy your favorite games no matter where you are.

The History of Lucky Dreams

Lucky Dreams Casino has a remarkable history that has fashioned it into the renowned and well-liked establishment that it is today:

Year

Milestone

1998

Lucky Dreams Casino opens its doors, offering a limited selection of games and a cozy atmosphere.

2004

The casino undergoes a major renovation, expanding its gaming floor and introducing state-of-the-art technology.

2010

Lucky Dreams Casino launches its online platform, allowing players to enjoy their favorite games from the comfort of their homes.

2015

The casino establishes the Lucky Dreams Foundation, a charitable organization dedicated to supporting local communities.

2020

Lucky Dreams Casino celebrates its 22nd anniversary, marking two decades of providing unforgettable gaming experiences.

How to Sign Up

Visit the official website by typing the casino’s URL into your web browser.Once you’re on the website, you’ll see a ‘Sign Up’ button prominently displayed. Click on it.

This will take you to the registration page where you’ll need to provide some basic information. Fill in the required fields, including your name, date of birth, email address, and preferred username and password. Make sure to choose a strong password to protect your account.

Before finalizing your registration, take a moment to read and understand the terms and conditions of Lucky Dreams Casino. Agree to the terms and conditions by ticking the box to confirm your agreement.

Pros and Cons

To begin, the site offers a diverse range of games, from classic slots to live dealer alternatives, guaranteeing that there is something for everyone.Lucky Dreams Casino, same as Betfinal, provides great bonuses and promotions, allowing you to increase your earnings. The platform also has an easy-to-use layout that makes it simple to navigate and find your favorite games. Furthermore, Lucky Dreams Casino provides a safe and secure environment for your personal and financial information, allowing you to play with confidence.

However, it is important to note Lucky Dreams Casino's potential downsides. Some players have complained about aggravating delays in processing withdrawals. Additionally, customer service response times may not always meet your expectations.

Welcome Bonus

Online casinos like Lucky Dreams and Betobet offer a welcome bonus to new players. This bonus includes a deposit match bonus on your first deposit, which means that the casino will match a percentage of your initial deposit, giving you extra funds to play with. Additionally, you will receive free spins on selected slot games as part of the welcome bonus. These free spins give you the chance to win real money without having to spend your own.

By signing up for the welcome bonus, you’ll also gain access to Lucky Dreams Casino’s VIP program. This program rewards loyal players with exclusive perks such as higher bonuses, personalized promotions, and dedicated customer support.

Loyalty Program

This program is designed to recognize and reward your ongoing support and loyalty to the casino. As a member of the Loyalty Program, you will receive a variety of benefits and privileges. These points can then be redeemed for amazing incentives including as bonus cash, free spins, items, and even VIP access.

But it's not just about the money. A professional account manager will provide you with individualized attention and help at every step of the way. You'll also gain access to exclusive deals and events that are only available to loyal gamers like you.

Deposit and Withdrawal Methods

Lucky Dreams Casino offers a variety of deposit options to make it easy for players to fund their accounts. You can use your credit or debit cards to deposit funds. Lucky Dreams Casino accepts all major cards, making it a convenient option for most players.

If you prefer using e-wallets, Lucky Dreams Casino, same as 747 live, supports popular options like PayPal, Neteller, and Skrill. These e-wallets provide a secure and efficient way to manage your funds.

For players who prefer traditional banking methods, Lucky Dreams Casino allows deposits and withdrawals through bank transfers. Simply provide your banking details, and the funds will be transferred securely.

Lucky Dreams Casino also accepts cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin and Ethereum. This allows for fast and anonymous transactions, providing an added layer of security and privacy.

Software Providers

Lucky Dreams Casino is dedicated to providing you with an immersive and exhilarating gaming experience, and their software suppliers reflect this dedication. Lucky Dreams Casino collaborates with industry-leading software suppliers such as Microgaming, NetEnt, Playtech, Evolution Gaming, and Betsoft. Each software supplier brings their own distinct product to the table, ensuring that you have a varied selection of games to pick from. Whether you enjoy conventional slots or the excitement of live dealer games, Lucky Dreams Casino has you covered.

Licensing and Regulation

Lucky Dreams Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA). This means that the casino operates under strict guidelines and follows the highest standards of fairness and security.

The MGA is a reputable regulatory body that ensures all licensed casinos adhere to strict regulations. Lucky Dreams Casino undergoes regular audits to ensure the fairness of its games and the protection of players’ funds.

Lucky Dreams Casino takes player safety seriously. They use advanced encryption technology to safeguard all personal and financial information. Additionally, the casino promotes responsible gambling and offers tools to help players maintain control over their gambling activities.

Lucky Dreams Casino uses a certified random number generator to ensure fair outcomes in all games. This means that every spin of the slot reels or hand of cards is completely random and unbiased.

Customer Support

Lucky Dreams Casino’s customer service team is available 24/7 to help you with account verification, payment methods, or game-related issues. You can reach the customer service team by a variety of channels, including live chat, email, and phone. The live chat option allows you to rapidly interact with a person, ensuring that your difficulties are resolved quickly. If you prefer to communicate via email, you can expect a response within 24 hours. If you require emergency assistance, you can contact their phone support.

Final Verdict

Lucky Dreams Casino offers a wide range of games, from classic slots to immersive live dealer experiences, so you can find something that suits your taste. The interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making it easy to navigate through the website. You can easily find your favorite games, access promotions, and manage your account.

Lucky Dreams Casino rewards its players with a variety of bonuses and promotions, including welcome bonuses and loyalty programs. These bonuses provide ample opportunities to boost your winnings and enhance your gaming experience.

If you have any queries or concerns, you can contact Lucky Dreams Casino’s customer support team, which is available round the clock. Their prompt and knowledgeable assistance ensures that you can focus on enjoying your gaming experience to the fullest.

Casinos Like Lucky Dreams

NEWEST NEWEST
stars

Extreme

0/5
0 reviews
bonus

WELCOME BONUS

$3,000

MIN DEPOSIT $20
Licensed: Curacao
license
NEWEST NEWEST
stars

Extreme

0/5
0 reviews

Casino Extreme, a well known online platform in arabian casinos and a seasoned player in the online gambling industry since 2000, has carved out a niche for itself, particularly among cryptocurrency enthusiasts and players seeking round-the-clock sup...

Licensed: Curacao
license
NEWEST NEWEST
stars

Caesars Palace

0/5
0 reviews
bonus

WELCOME BONUS

$1,000

MIN DEPOSIT $10
Licensed: British Gambling
license
NEWEST NEWEST
stars

Caesars Palace

0/5
0 reviews

Caesars Palace Online Casino, established in 2013, rebranded in 2023 and popular in arabian casinos, marks a significant presence in the online gambling arena. Managed by the global casino giant Caesars Entertainment, it benefits from a rich heritage...

Licensed: British Gambling
license