Goodman Casino Review 2026

Fadi Al-Falih

Expert review by: Fadi Al-Falih

Player reviews

3.8
out of 5
5 stars
0%
4 stars
100%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 stars
0%

Based on 1 reviews

Goodman Casino Review 2026
Registration

Our Verdict on Goodman

Goodman pairs one of the largest lobbies we have tested — over 12,000 titles from more than 130 studios — with a fast Skrill payout and 24/7 chat that answered us in under three minutes. The trade-offs are real: a Tobique licence rather than a tier-one regulator, x40 wagering on every deposit bonus, and no Arabic interface, currency or support, which leaves it behind MENA-focused rivals.


Goodman Casino Facts

Parameter Value
License E-gaming license No. 0000002, Tobique Gaming Commission
Year founded 2021
Owner / Operator Novatrix SRL (Costa Rica, reg. 3-102-893958); Vixatrix Limited (Cyprus) acts as payment agent
Minimum deposit €20 for fiat methods; 5 USDT or 0.0001 BTC in crypto
Maximum deposit €4,000 per transaction on most methods, up to €25,000 via Jeton
Minimum withdrawal €20 or the crypto equivalent
Maximum withdrawal €4,000–5,000 per transaction; €5,000 daily, €10,000 weekly, €30,000 monthly
Withdrawal time Requests approved within 72 hours; our first Skrill payout arrived in 14 hours
Currencies EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK, CHF, ZAR, INR plus BTC, BCH, ETH, LTC, DOGE, USDT, XRP, BNB, ADA, TRX
Restricted countries 45+ jurisdictions, including the USA, UK, Netherlands, Poland, Israel, Iraq and Bahrain
Interface languages English, German, French and several other European languages; no Arabic
Number of game providers 130+ (69 studios appear in the bonus buy filter alone)
Number of games 12,000+
Mobile app Android APK from the site; no native iOS app
Live chat Yes, 24/7
Arabic support No

Quick Overview

Goodman launched in 2021 and today runs on a Tobique licence held by Novatrix SRL, with a Cyprus company handling payments. The lobby is the main argument in its favour: more than 12,000 slots, 1,083 live tables, a jackpot filter with over 3,000 titles, plus bonus buy, Megaways, Hold & Win and instant sections. Deposits start at €20 and clear instantly, ten cryptocurrencies are supported, and nothing carries a fee on either side of the cashier. The weak spots are regional. There is no Arabic locale, no Gulf currency, no local MENA payment rail, and the promotional emails arrive in English only. Wagering sits at x40 with a €5 bet cap, and anyone funding an account with Skrill or Neteller — the method we used — loses access to the welcome package entirely. For a wider comparison, see our full list of Online casinos.

  • Safety: 3/5 — Tobique licence No. 0000002, HTTPS across the site, but no published RNG audit certificate or named testing lab.
  • Bonuses: 3.5/5 — Up to €3,500 and 400 free spins across four deposits, undercut by x40 wagering and e-wallet exclusions.
  • Games: 4.5/5 — 12,000+ titles, 130+ studios, and eight live suppliers including Evolution and Pragmatic Play Live.
  • Mobile: 3.5/5 — Fast responsive site and an Android APK, but no App Store build for iPhone users.
  • Support: 4/5 — 24/7 chat replied in two to three minutes and email inside five hours, though only in English.
  • Arabic-friendliness: 1.5/5 — No Arabic UI or chat, no AED/SAR/KWD balances, no Mada, STC Pay or Fawry, and Bahrain is blocked outright.

Perfect for: slot-led players in the Gulf and North Africa who are comfortable holding a USD or EUR balance, or paying in USDT, and who value library size and payout speed over localisation.

Not suitable for: players in Bahrain or Iraq, anyone who needs an Arabic interface or Arabic-speaking agents, high rollers who would hit the €30,000 monthly ceiling, and e-wallet users who want the welcome package.

How We Tested Goodman


1. Registration

The sign-up form is a single screen. We clicked Sign Up in the top-right corner, entered an email address and password, then chose our country and account currency from the dropdowns and ticked the box confirming we were over 18 and accepted the terms. That is six fields in total and the account opened immediately — no email link was required before the cashier unlocked. Goodman treats email and phone confirmation as optional security steps rather than gates: we ran the SMS code check afterwards from the account settings, which took under a minute and is also the prerequisite for any VIP invitation. Full identity documents are not requested at this stage; the operator asks for them at the withdrawal stage instead.

2. Deposit

We funded the account with $250 via Skrill. The cashier is reachable from the green "+" button next to the balance, Skrill sat in the e-wallet block with a €20 minimum and a €4,000 per-transaction ceiling, and the redirect back from the Skrill login took us to a confirmed balance in three to four minutes. No fee was applied on either side. One thing worth flagging: the bonus terms exclude Skrill and Neteller deposits from every welcome offer, so our deposit landed as cash with no wagering attached — we chose that deliberately, but a player expecting the 120% match would have been caught out.

3. Games

We spread the balance across six titles:

  • Gates of Olympus 1000 by Pragmatic Play — the reference high-volatility scatter-pays slot, and the game the first-deposit free spins are tied to.
  • Wild Cash by BGaming — the Hold & Win title used for Monday Boost free spins.
  • Book of the Fallen by Pragmatic Play — a book-style slot that dominates the site's own top-winners feed.
  • Sun of Egypt 3 by 3 Oaks Gaming — a Hold & Win release from the "Goodman's Select" shelf.
  • European Roulette by BGaming — the single-zero RNG table, instant rounds, no dealer stream.
  • Immersive Roulette by Evolution and Gold Blackjack 3 by Pragmatic Play Live — both loaded in HD within about ten seconds on a home fibre line.

Everything ran in the browser without a download, and each slot also offered a demo mode before we committed real money.

4. Support test

We opened the live chat and asked a deliberately awkward question: whether a Skrill deposit could be withdrawn to a different e-wallet, and what happens to the balance if the account currency is changed mid-session. The first human reply came in two to three minutes, in English, and the agent answered both parts rather than pasting a template — the answer on same-method withdrawals matched what the terms actually say. Email to support@goodmancasino.com was slower but reasonable: four to five hours for a written answer to the same question, again in English and again accurate. The tone was friendly throughout. Goodman does not publish a support phone number, and there is no Arabic-language channel; VIP players are additionally offered WhatsApp contact with a personal manager.

5. Withdrawal

We cashed out $300 to Skrill, the same wallet we had deposited from. The request sat in review and the money landed 14 hours later — inside the 72-hour window the terms commit to, but well behind the "as little as 15 minutes" the FAQ advertises for verified accounts. Verification is the variable: documents requested at the cashout stage add hours that a pre-verified account would not lose.

Goodman, like most operators, requires the first withdrawal to go back to the deposit method. This is not an obstruction tactic. Anti-money-laundering rules oblige a casino to return funds along the same path they arrived on, so that a payment instrument cannot be used to move money between unrelated accounts, and the closed loop also proves the depositor and the payee are the same person. Only the amount above your net deposit can be routed elsewhere, which is why card deposits are refunded to the card first and any profit is paid out by e-wallet or bank transfer.

Result: we finished the session $50 up.

Goodman Promotions and Rewards

Goodman spreads its welcome offer across four deposits rather than front-loading it, so the headline figure of €3,500 plus 400 free spins only materialises for players who fund an account four separate times. Each part carries its own code, its own free spin batch and the same x40 wagering. On top of that sits a weekday calendar — a Monday spin package, a Wednesday match, a Friday spin package and a Sunday reload — plus a weekly ticket lottery and provider-run tournaments. Two structural rules matter more than the numbers: cryptocurrency deposits are excluded from every deposit bonus, and Skrill or Neteller deposits are excluded from the welcome package. Our Bonus section explains how these conditions compare across operators.


Welcome Bonus: 120% up to €500 + 125 Free Spins

The first deposit bonus is claimed with code G1 entered before the payment, not after. A €20 deposit is the minimum qualifier, the match runs at 120% of the deposited amount up to €500, and 125 free spins are credited for Gates of Olympus by Pragmatic Play — or Gemhalla by BGaming where the Pragmatic title is regionally blocked. Spins are not automatic: they have to be activated in the Bonus section of the account within 14 days, and once activated they expire after the same window. Wagering is x40 applied to the bonus plus any free spin winnings combined, with a hard €5 cap on any single bet while a bonus is active. The sting is in the free spin cap — winnings generated from the spins are limited to €200, and that ceiling survives the completion of wagering, so clearing the requirement does not unlock the excess. Crypto depositors are ineligible, as are players funding with Skrill or Neteller, and anyone whose cumulative bonus-to-deposit ratio passes 50% is cut off from further offers.

Parameter Value
Wagering requirements x40 (bonus + free spin winnings)
Minimum deposit €20
Max bet during wagering €5
Game contribution Slots weighted; excluded titles listed in the bonus terms
Excluded games Live dealer and table games do not count toward wagering
Bonus code G1
Validity period 14 days from activation; spins must be activated within 14 days
Max win €200 from free spin winnings
Country restrictions Not available in Canada, Australia, New Zealand; no bonuses for Swedish residents

Reload Bonuses: Second, Third and Fourth Deposit

The remaining three parts of the package follow the same mechanics with different maths. The second deposit runs at 100% up to €500 with 75 spins under code G2; the third drops the match rate to 50% but lifts the ceiling to €1,000 with 50 spins under G3; the fourth is the largest at 150% up to €1,500 with 150 spins under G4. Free spins are tied to specific titles — The Dog House by Pragmatic Play on the third deposit, Sugar Rush by Pragmatic Play on the fourth, with BGaming and Slotmill substitutes in restricted regions. Every one of them keeps the €20 minimum, the x40 wagering, the €5 bet cap and the €200 free spin win limit. The practical consequence is that the €3,500 headline requires roughly €3,000 of your own money deposited across four transactions to unlock in full.

Bonus Offer Code Wagering Min. deposit
Second Deposit 100% up to €500 + 75 FS G2 x40 €20
Third Deposit 50% up to €1,000 + 50 FS G3 x40 €20
Fourth Deposit 150% up to €1,500 + 150 FS G4 x40 €20

Free Spins and Weekly Promotions

Four recurring offers run on fixed days, each active from 00:00 to 23:59 UTC. Monday Boost (code SPIN1) scales with the deposit: €20 brings 25 spins, €40 brings 50, and €60 or more brings 100, all valued at €0.10 per spin on Wild Cash by BGaming, wagered x40. Midweek Match (code WED) is the only offer with softer terms — €20–49 returns 50 spins, while €50 or more adds a 50% match up to €500, and wagering drops to x35. Lucky Spins Friday (code SPIN2) has the lowest requirement at x30, paying 59, 79 or 99 spins for deposits of €40, €50 and €60 respectively, on Gold Rush with Johnny Cash by BGaming. Sunday Funday (code FUNDAY) is a straight 75% match up to €250 on a €35 minimum at x35. All four exclude crypto deposits and are withheld from players whose withdrawal-to-deposit ratio exceeds 70%.

Promotion Day Offer Code Wagering
Monday Boost Monday Up to 100 FS SPIN1 x40
Midweek Match Wednesday 50% up to €500 + 50 FS WED x35
Lucky Spins Friday Friday Up to 99 FS SPIN2 x30
Sunday Funday Sunday 75% up to €250 FUNDAY x35

Tournaments and the Lucky Spin Drop Lottery

Goodman does not build its own tournament engine; it plugs into provider-run networks, and at the time of writing the schedule showed a €80,000 Million Drops event and the year-long Drops & Wins campaign with a €25,000,000 pool. Participation is automatic when you play qualifying slots — no opt-in code. The house-run alternative is the Lucky Spin Drop, a weekly lottery that runs Monday 10:00 UTC to Saturday 23:59 UTC. Every €30 deposited earns one ticket, tickets are drawn at random with equal weight, and the pool is 3,000 free spins a week or 12,000 a month, distributed as prizes of 500, 250, 100, 50, 25 and 10 spins. Winnings from lottery spins carry x35 wagering and cash prizes x10, credited within 48 hours of the draw closing. Ticket volume is uncapped, but VIP members may be moved to exclusive offers instead of the draw.

Parameter Value
Ticket cost 1 ticket per €30 deposited
Weekly prize pool 3,000 free spins
Draw schedule Monday 10:00 UTC – Saturday 23:59 UTC
Wagering x35 on free spin winnings, x10 on cash bonuses
Payout Credited within 48 hours of the draw

VIP and Loyalty Program

Two systems overlap here. The loyalty program is automatic: every player is enrolled after a first deposit and earns 1 comp point per €10 wagered on slots. The first level unlocks at 150 points, the second at 300, and rewards climb from 25 free spins at Level 1 to €200 plus 100 free spins at Level 7, with named "Secret" levels beyond Level 10. Rewards land as bonuses at x3 wagering, free spins at x25. From Level 5 upward, comp points convert to cash at improving rates — 350 points per €1 at Levels 5 and 6, 150 per €1 at Level 10, and 90 per €1 at the highest secret tier — with a one-month window to use the converted balance. The VIP club is separate and invitation-only: the team approaches active players directly, usually within 24 hours of flagging an account, and phone verification is a prerequisite. Benefits are prioritised deposit and withdrawal processing, a personal manager reachable by chat, email or WhatsApp, adjustable individual limits, and exclusive offers outside the public promotions page. No cashback percentage is published for either tier.

Level tier Requirement Reward
Level 1 150 comp points 25 free spins
Level 2 300 comp points 50 free spins
Level 4 1,500 comp points €20 + 50 free spins
Level 7 25,000 comp points €200 + 100 free spins
Secret levels 1–4 Beyond Level 10 Best conversion rate, 90 points per €1
VIP club Invitation only Personal manager, faster payouts, individual limits

Game Selection

Scale is the defining feature of the Goodman lobby: over 12,000 titles drawn from more than 130 studios, sorted into eleven navigable shelves rather than one endless grid. Alongside the usual Slots and Live Casino tabs there are dedicated filters for Hot, New, Goodman's Select, Bonus Buy, High-Risk, Instant, Jackpots, Hold & Win, Megaways and Table Games. The mix leans heavily toward Hold & Win and cluster-pays mechanics — the site's own top-winner feed is dominated by Book of the Fallen, Sugar Rush and the Big Bass series — and the Bonus Buy shelf alone carries 1,138 titles from 69 different studios. The search function is the weakest part of the interface, so browsing by category is faster than typing.


Total Games and Distribution

Total games: 12,000+. Category counts below come from the site's own filters; note that the Jackpots filter is inclusive of Hold & Win style local jackpot mechanics, which is why it is unusually large, and titles frequently appear under more than one tag.

Category Titles Share of lobby
Slots ~10,500 ~87%
Live casino 1,083 ~9%
Jackpot-tagged 3,182 Overlaps with slots
Bonus Buy 1,138 Overlaps with slots
Table games (RNG) 200+ ~2%
Instant and crash 100+ ~1%
Megaways 42 Overlaps with slots

Slots

Slots are where the library is genuinely deep rather than merely large. Pragmatic Play supplies the biggest hitters, but the shelves are stocked with mid-tier and niche studios most competitors skip — Voltent, PatePlay, Netgame, Gamzix, Fugaso, Zillion and Ruby Play all carry hundreds of titles here. Volatility filtering is handled through the High-Risk shelf, the New tab refreshes with 112 recent releases, and Goodman's Select is a hand-picked shelf of 80 games that leans toward Hold & Win and coin-collection formats. Megaways is the thinnest category at 42 titles, so anyone specifically chasing cascading-reel maths will find the choice narrower than the overall count suggests. See our wider coverage of Slots for how these titles compare elsewhere.

  • Gates of Olympus 1000 — Pragmatic Play
  • Sugar Rush 1000 — Pragmatic Play
  • Big Bass Splash — Pragmatic Play
  • The Dog House — Pragmatic Play
  • Wild Cash — BGaming
  • Elvis Frog in Vegas — BGaming
  • Sun of Egypt 3 — 3 Oaks Gaming
  • Coin Win: Hold The Spin — Gamzix
  • Buffalo Trail — Booming Games
  • Lady Wolf Moon — BGaming
  • Holy Diver Megaways — Big Time Gaming
  • Mighty Wild: Jaguar — Voltent

Live Dealer Games

The live floor runs 1,083 tables across eight suppliers, and the split is unusual: Pragmatic Play Live is the largest contributor with 425 tables, ahead of Evolution's 379, with Ezugi adding 92, ICONIC21 41, Absolute Live Gaming 19, Lucky Streak 11, EnjoyGaming 10 and Plati+ 7. That combination covers both ends of the market — Evolution supplies the game-show formats (Crazy Time, Monopoly, Money Time, Ice Fishing) and its premium roulette variants including XXXTreme Lightning Roulette and Immersive Roulette, while Pragmatic Play Live fills out the volume tables in blackjack and roulette. Filtering is available by Popular, Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat & Sic Bo and Card Games, and lobby-style entry points (Blackjack Lobby, Baccarat Lobby, Andar Bahar Lobby) let you pick a seat by stake. Regional tables such as Turkce Rulet, Ruleta En Vivo and Spanish Roulette are present; Arabic-language tables are not.

Table Games

The RNG side of the tables carries over 200 variants and is reachable from its own Table Games shelf with Popular, Roulette, Blackjack, Baccarat and Poker sub-tabs. Roulette covers the three standard wheels — European single zero, American double zero and French with the la partage rule — plus faster or reduced-format spins such as Zoom Roulette and Mini Roulette. Blackjack runs from the classic single-hand game through European Blackjack, Double Exposure, 21 Burn Blackjack and side-bet variants. Baccarat, Casino Hold'em, Caribbean Stud, Oasis Poker, Triple Edge Poker and Draw Hi-Lo round out the card shelf. These are all instant-round games with no dealer stream, and they are worth knowing about for one practical reason: they generally do not count toward bonus wagering, so they are best played with cash rather than bonus funds.

Jackpot Games

The Jackpots filter is the largest single shelf on the site at 3,182 titles, though this is a broad tag that sweeps in Hold & Win and coin-collection games with local pots as well as true progressives. Amusnet is the biggest contributor at 325 titles, followed by Red Tiger with 331 and Fazi with 278 — Red Tiger's daily-drop mechanics and Amusnet's classic jackpot cards are the two formats you will see most often. Goodman does not operate its own house jackpot pool, so every pot is provider-side and shared across all casinos carrying that game. Current jackpot values are shown on the game tiles rather than in a dedicated ticker, so the amounts move as you browse.

  • Mr. Oinkster's Hold and Win 10,000 — Netgame
  • 4 Supershiny Diamonds: Hold and Win — 1spin4win
  • 9 Blazing Cashpots Megaways — Red Tiger
  • Allways Lucky Pot — Playson
  • Golden Joker 27 Hold and Win — Gamzix
  • 15 Dragon Pearls — Amusnet
  • More Energy Coins: Hold and Win — 1spin4win
  • Cash'n Fruits 27 Hold And Win — Gamzix

Instant and Crash Games

The Instant shelf is the home for crash-style and quick-round games, and Goodman stocks the format broadly rather than deeply — you will find multiplier climbers, mine-grid games, chip-drop Plinko variants and coin-flip titles, but the marquee Spribe releases are not present in the lobby we reviewed. Rounds last seconds, most titles allow auto-cashout targets, and the whole shelf is playable in demo mode. Be aware that instant games typically contribute at a reduced rate toward bonus wagering, so treat them as cash entertainment.

  • Plinko 1000
  • AviaJet
  • Chicken Route
  • Mine Field
  • Jump'n'Cash
  • Heads & Tails
  • 3 Numbers
  • VORTEX
  • High Striker
  • Courier Sweeper
  • Football Manager

Other Games

Scratch cards are present as a small side category — Piggy Bank Scratch and Scratch the Bank are the visible examples — and bingo-flavoured hybrids such as Greek Fortunes: Bingo Bounty sit inside the slots shelves rather than a separate bingo room. There is no virtual sports section, no dedicated keno lobby and no sportsbook attached to the casino.

Top Providers

The provider list is unusually long because Goodman onboards volume studios alongside the marquee names. Pragmatic Play and BGaming set the tone on the slot side, Evolution and Pragmatic Play Live carry the live floor between them, and the middle of the list is where the library gets its depth: Amusnet, Red Tiger, Playson and Voltent each contribute hundreds of titles that most Gulf-facing casinos do not stock. Premium boutique studios are present but thin — Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, Push-style high-volatility titles and Big Time Gaming appear in single or low double digits rather than full catalogues, which is the main gap for players who chase specific high-variance releases.

  • Pragmatic Play — the largest slot supplier here, and the studio behind every welcome free spin title
  • Evolution — live game shows and premium roulette (Crazy Time, Monopoly, Immersive Roulette)
  • Pragmatic Play Live — the volume live floor, 425 tables across blackjack and roulette
  • BGaming — crypto-era slots and the fallback free spin titles for restricted regions
  • Amusnet — classic jackpot-card mechanics, 325 jackpot-tagged titles
  • Red Tiger — daily drop jackpots and polished remakes, 331 jackpot titles
  • Playson — Hold & Win series with local pots
  • Voltent — high-volume slot catalogue used as the regional substitute supplier
  • Ezugi — secondary live studio with regional table formats
  • 3 Oaks Gaming — Hold & Win and Egyptian-theme series including Sun of Egypt

RTP Information

Goodman does not publish return-to-player figures anywhere in the lobby or on the game tiles — there is no RTP column, no filter and no per-game info panel outside what the provider itself embeds in the paytable. That matters more than it sounds, because studios such as Pragmatic Play ship most titles in several certified configurations (typically 96.5%, 95.5% and 94.5%) and the operator chooses which one to run. The figures below are the providers' default certified values, not confirmation of what Goodman has deployed. Always open the ⓘ paytable inside the game itself before betting — that panel reflects the live configuration.


Game Provider RTP
Gates of Olympus 1000 Pragmatic Play 96.50% (provider default)
Sugar Rush 1000 Pragmatic Play 96.50% (provider default)
Big Bass Splash Pragmatic Play 96.71% (provider default)
The Dog House Pragmatic Play 96.51% (provider default)
Book of the Fallen Pragmatic Play Not published by the casino
Wild Cash BGaming Not published by the casino
Elvis Frog in Vegas BGaming Not published by the casino
Sun of Egypt 3 3 Oaks Gaming Not published by the casino
Holy Diver Megaways Big Time Gaming Not published by the casino
Coin Win: Hold The Spin Gamzix Not published by the casino

Demo Play

Demo mode is open to everyone at Goodman — no account, no deposit, no email address. Every slot tile in the lobby carries a Try for fun label under the thumbnail, and clicking it launches the game directly in the browser at a virtual balance supplied by the provider, usually between 1,000 and 5,000 credits depending on the studio. Practically, the steps are: open any slot shelf from the main navigation, hover or tap the game tile, choose Try for fun instead of the play button, and the game loads in the same window. Credits do not top up automatically inside a session; when the virtual balance runs out, refreshing the page or reopening the title resets it to the starting amount. Two limits are worth knowing. Live dealer tables cannot be demoed — real dealers deal real hands, so those tiles have no fun mode — and free spin bonuses attached to specific titles cannot be tested in demo, since bonus credits only exist in a funded account. Everything else, including bonus buy features and instant games, is available to try before you deposit.

Payment Methods

Goodman runs a broad but conventional cashier: fourteen fiat options for deposits, eight for withdrawals, and ten cryptocurrencies on both sides. Every method carries a €20 minimum and, according to the operator, no fee in either direction — the only charges you may encounter come from intermediary banks on wire transfers, typically up to €16. Deposits are credited instantly across the board; our own Skrill top-up cleared in three to four minutes including the redirect. Withdrawals are a different picture: the cashier lists them as instant, but the terms commit only to processing requests within 72 hours of approval, and bank transfers take a further three business days. The internal operating currency is EUR, so a balance held in anything else is converted at both ends, and USD payouts are not available by bank transfer at all. Card deposits are refunded to the same card up to the value of your net deposits, with anything above that routed to an e-wallet or bank account.

Deposit Methods

The deposit menu is dominated by cards and e-wallets. Visa, Mastercard and Maestro all sit at €20–€4,000 per transaction, as do Skrill, Neteller, MuchBetter, MiFinity, Rapid Transfer and Open Banking. Jeton is the outlier with a €25,000 ceiling, making it the only practical route for a large single deposit. Prepaid options cover Paysafecard up to €5,000, Cashlib up to €1,000 and CashtoCode up to €500 — useful for players who prefer not to expose a bank card. Apple Pay is supported for deposits at up to €1,000. The one trap in this menu is not technical but contractual: funding with Skrill or Neteller disqualifies you from all four welcome deposit bonuses, and crypto deposits are excluded from every deposit bonus and weekly promotion on the site. If the bonus package is why you are signing up, a card or Open Banking deposit is the only sensible choice.

Method Min Max Time Fee
Visa / Mastercard / Maestro €20 €4,000 Instant None
Skrill €20 €4,000 Instant None
Neteller €20 €4,000 Instant None
MuchBetter €20 €4,000 Instant None
MiFinity €20 €4,000 Instant None
Jeton €20 €25,000 Instant None
Rapid Transfer €20 €4,000 Instant None
Open Banking €20 €4,000 Instant None
Apple Pay €20 €1,000 Instant None
Paysafecard €20 €5,000 Instant None
Cashlib €20 €1,000 Instant None
CashtoCode €20 €500 Instant None

Withdrawal Methods

The payout menu is shorter than the deposit menu, which is normal — prepaid vouchers and Apple Pay cannot receive money, so Paysafecard, Cashlib, CashtoCode, Apple Pay, Jeton, Rapid Transfer and Open Banking drop off the list. What remains is cards (Visa via Original Credit Transfer, Mastercard via Payment Transfer), four e-wallets, bank transfer and the full crypto range. Cards must be personal rather than corporate and issued in a supported country, and your bank can still decline the credit at its own discretion. Crypto payouts share a common €20 minimum and €4,000 per-transaction ceiling regardless of coin. Two rules override everything in this table: the first withdrawal goes back to the deposit method, and any deposit must be wagered at least three times before the funds can leave — that condition applies to plain cash deposits, not only bonus money.

Method Min Max Time Fee
Visa / Mastercard / Maestro €20 €4,000 Up to 72 hours to approve None
Skrill €20 €4,000 Up to 72 hours to approve None
Neteller €20 €4,000 Up to 72 hours to approve None
MuchBetter €50 €4,000 Up to 72 hours to approve None
MiFinity €20 €5,000 Up to 72 hours to approve None
Bank transfer €20 €5,000 Up to 3 business days after approval None (intermediary banks may charge up to €16)
Cryptocurrencies €20 equivalent €4,000 Up to 72 hours to approve None

Local Payment Methods (MENA)

  • Mada (KSA) — no
  • STC Pay (KSA) — no
  • Fawry (Egypt) — no
  • PayTabs / HyperPay / Checkout (regional gateways) — no

Currently Goodman does not support local MENA payment methods. Players from the region typically use USD/EUR cards or crypto instead.

Cryptocurrency

Crypto is the strongest part of the cashier for regional players, and for many it will be the only practical route. Ten coins are accepted for both deposits and withdrawals: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Tether, XRP, BNB, Cardano and Tron. Deposit minimums are set in the coin itself rather than in euros — 5 USDT is the lowest entry point, which makes Tether the cheapest way to test the site. There are no upper deposit limits on crypto, a deliberate consequence of the technology that the operator acknowledges in its own terms, and the same technical reality means self-imposed deposit limits and cooling-off periods may not reliably block crypto transactions. Withdrawals convert back at the Coinbase rate at the moment of the request. Two trade-offs deserve weight: crypto players are excluded from every deposit bonus and weekly promotion on the site, and Bitcoin players must complete identity verification before their first bet, not their first withdrawal.

Crypto network Min deposit Max deposit Min withdrawal Time
USDT (Tether) 5 USDT No limit €20 equivalent Instant deposit; up to 72h payout approval
BTC 0.0001 BTC No limit €20 equivalent Instant deposit; up to 72h payout approval
ETH 0.002 ETH No limit €20 equivalent Instant deposit; up to 72h payout approval
LTC 0.01 LTC No limit €20 equivalent Instant deposit; up to 72h payout approval
BCH 0.001 BCH No limit €20 equivalent Instant deposit; up to 72h payout approval
DOGE 1 DOGE No limit €20 equivalent Instant deposit; up to 72h payout approval
XRP 0.001 XRP No limit €20 equivalent Instant deposit; up to 72h payout approval
TRX 10 TRX No limit €20 equivalent Instant deposit; up to 72h payout approval
BNB 0.01 BNB No limit €20 equivalent Instant deposit; up to 72h payout approval
ADA Listed in cashier No limit €20 equivalent Instant deposit; up to 72h payout approval
USDC Not supported — — —
SOL Not supported — — —

Other Payment Methods

  • Skrill / Neteller — supported for both deposits and withdrawals, but they disqualify the welcome package
  • Apple Pay — deposits only, up to €1,000; no payouts
  • Google Pay — not supported
  • PayPal — not supported
  • Bank transfer — withdrawals only, €20–€5,000, three business days, no USD payouts

Available Currencies

Nine fiat currencies are supported, and none of them is a Gulf or North African currency. A player in Riyadh, Dubai or Cairo therefore opens an account in USD or EUR, and their bank or card issuer applies a conversion at the moment of deposit and again on payout — usually 2–4% each way, which is the real cost of playing here from the region. The alternative is a stablecoin balance: depositing in USDT removes the bank conversion entirely and is the reason most regional players at this operator use crypto. The account currency can be changed before a deposit, but withdrawals must be requested in the currency the wallet holds. Goodman's own operating currency is EUR, so even a USD balance is converted internally at settlement.


Currency Supported
USD Yes
EUR Yes
AED No — balance held in USD/EUR
SAR No — balance held in USD/EUR
QAR No — balance held in USD/EUR
KWD No — balance held in USD/EUR
OMR No — balance held in USD/EUR
EGP No — balance held in USD/EUR
DZD No — balance held in USD/EUR
BHD No — Bahrain is a restricted country
LBP No — balance held in USD/EUR

Payment Limits and KYC

Goodman applies limits at two levels: per transaction, where most methods cap at €4,000, and per period, where a rolling ceiling governs how much can leave the account regardless of method. Verification sits on top of both. The operator can request documents at any point, but in practice the trigger is the first withdrawal request — which is exactly when an unverified account loses hours, as ours did. Completing verification before you need it is the single most effective way to shorten payout times, and the operator itself advertises payouts in as little as 15 minutes for pre-verified accounts.

KYC Requirements

Verification is document-based and handled through a secure upload in the account area. Goodman may also request a phone call as part of the process; if it cannot reach you by phone or email within two weeks of a withdrawal request, the account is locked and the payout cancelled.

  • Government-issued photo ID — passport, national ID card or driving licence
  • Proof of address — utility bill or bank statement issued within the last three months
  • Proof of payment method ownership — a partially masked card number, an e-wallet screenshot, or a bank statement
  • Additional documents or a verification call at the operator's discretion

When KYC is requested: not at registration for most players, but mandatory before the first withdrawal is released, at any point where activity looks irregular, when period limits are approached, and — unusually — before the first bet for anyone depositing in Bitcoin.

Withdrawal Limits

Period limits are strict for a casino of this size and are the main constraint on a large win. A €50,000 balance would take two months to withdraw in full at standard limits. Progressive jackpot wins are the documented exception and are paid outside these ceilings. Crypto limits are calculated from the exchange rate at the moment of the request. Goodman publishes no separate VIP limit table; higher ceilings are negotiated individually through a personal manager.

Period Standard player VIP
Daily €5,000 (5,000 USDT / 0.3 BTC) Individually agreed with a personal manager
Weekly €10,000 (10,000 USDT / 0.6 BTC) Individually agreed with a personal manager
Monthly €30,000 (30,000 USDT / 1.8 BTC) Individually agreed with a personal manager

Mobile Experience

Goodman was built mobile-first in the sense that matters: the site is a responsive HTML5 build that reflows to a phone screen without a separate m-domain, and every function available on desktop is available on a handset. That includes the cashier, bonus activation, comp point exchange, document upload for verification and the live chat widget. In practice the mobile lobby is easier to use than the desktop one, because the eleven category shelves collapse into a swipeable menu and the game grid becomes a two-column scroll rather than a wall of thumbnails. Live dealer tables stream in portrait or landscape, with the betting layout redrawn for touch rather than shrunk. The mobile picture is completed — imperfectly — by an Android APK downloadable from the site itself, since Google Play does not list real-money gambling apps in most of the regions this casino serves. iPhone and iPad users have no App Store build at all and use the browser instead. For a player in the Gulf on a modern handset this is a reasonable setup, but it is a step behind operators who ship signed apps on both stores, and it means Android users have to trust a sideloaded file.

Mobile Website

Navigation on a phone is handled by a bottom bar and a hamburger menu, and the search field sits at the top of every game shelf. Load times on the games grid are quick because thumbnails are served lazily as you scroll, though the search itself is the slowest element on the site and often returns results a beat behind your typing. The cashier is two taps from anywhere — the green "+" next to the balance — and the deposit form, promo code field and payment redirects all work without zooming. Support is equally close: the chat bubble persists on every page including inside a game. Bonus activation, which is a required step for free spins, is buried three levels deep in the account menu, and this is the one journey worth learning before you need it.

Native App

Goodman offers an Android APK downloaded directly from the casino site rather than from Google Play, which is standard for real-money gambling apps outside a handful of regulated markets. Installation requires enabling installs from unknown sources on the handset, then opening the downloaded file — a step that always carries some risk, so it is worth downloading only from the operator's own domain and checking that the file came over HTTPS. Once installed, the app is a wrapper around the same platform rather than a rebuilt native client: the interface matches the mobile site, the account, balance, bonuses and comp points sync automatically across devices, and there is no separate app-only game catalogue. The practical gains are a home-screen icon, slightly faster cold start and fewer browser chrome distractions. Push notifications and automatic updates are limited compared with a store-distributed app, and you will need to re-download the APK manually when a new build ships. There is no native iOS application in the App Store; iPhone users open the site in Safari, and while a home-screen shortcut is possible, it delivers a browser session rather than an installed app. No app-exclusive bonuses are advertised, so nothing is lost by staying in the browser.

Mobile Usability Notes

Touch targets on the game grid and the cashier are comfortably sized, and the bet controls inside slots use provider-native mobile layouts rather than scaled desktop UI. On slower 3G and congested 4G, slots load in a few seconds while live dealer tables struggle — the stream drops resolution first, then stalls. If the connection dies mid-spin, the round result is settled server-side and appears on the balance when you reconnect, so nothing is lost; a dropped live table, though, forfeits the current hand under standard house rules. Landscape mode is supported everywhere, and rotating mid-session does not reload the game.

Goodman Customer Support

Support is one of the stronger parts of this operator, with the significant caveat that it operates in English and a handful of European languages, not Arabic. Live chat is staffed around the clock and reachable from every page, including from inside a running game, and there is a contact form on the Support page for players who prefer written tickets. Email is answered from a single address, with a separate channel for affiliate enquiries. Goodman does not publish a telephone number, a WhatsApp line for general players or a Telegram channel — WhatsApp access exists only as a VIP perk through a personal manager. In our testing the chat agent answered a two-part question about withdrawal routing accurately and without templates, and the email reply covered the same ground within five hours. There is no published Arabic-language support of any kind, and no dedicated complaints number; unresolved issues escalate internally first and then to the ADR provider named in the terms.


  • Live chat: available on every page, 24/7
  • Support email: support@goodmancasino.com
  • Affiliate email: affiliates@goodmancasino.com
  • ADR complaints: disputes@egis-adr.com
  • Phone: Not disclosed
Channel Availability Hours (KSA, UTC+3) Arabic and English support
Live chat Yes 24/7 English only
Email Yes 24/7 intake, replies within hours English only
WhatsApp VIP members only Per personal manager English only
Telegram No — —
Phone Not disclosed — —

Supported interface and support languages: English, German and French are confirmed on the site itself, with Polish, Finnish, Hungarian, Czech, Greek and Norwegian versions reported across the operator's other regional domains. Arabic is not among them.

Channel Response time Quality
Live chat 2–3 minutes in our test Accurate, non-templated, friendly
Email 4–5 hours in our test Detailed and consistent with the terms
Phone Not disclosed Not disclosed

Is Goodman Safe? Licensing and Security

Goodman operates under E-gaming license No. 0000002 issued by the Tobique Gaming Commission to Novatrix SRL, a Costa Rican company registered as 3-102-893958, with Vixatrix Limited of Cyprus acting as payment agent. The licence can be checked against the regulator's own list of licence holders. Tobique is a young regulator — established by the Tobique First Nation in New Brunswick under its 2023 Gaming Act — and sits in the mid tier: real oversight, mandatory geo-blocking, a self-exclusion register shared across all its licensees, and a requirement that operators provide access to an approved dispute service, but without the supervisory depth of Malta or the UK. What is missing here is independent game testing: Goodman names no RNG certifier, publishes no eCOGRA, iTech Labs or GLI certificate number, and states no audit schedule. The site claims PCI DSS compliance for payments and runs HTTPS throughout, but the specific TLS version and certificate authority are not disclosed. Responsible gambling tooling, by contrast, is genuinely complete.


Parameter Value
Licensing authority Tobique Gaming Commission — licence holder register
License number 0000002 (held by Novatrix SRL)
License issue date Not disclosed by the operator
SSL/TLS HTTPS site-wide; version and certificate authority not disclosed
RNG certification None published — no eCOGRA, iTech Labs or GLI certificate ID
Game fairness audits None published
Responsible gambling Deposit limits (daily/weekly/monthly): yes. Loss limits: yes. Wager limits: yes. Cooling-off (1 week to 6 months): yes. Self-exclusion (6 months to indefinite): yes. Reality check: not offered
Privacy policy Published, with stated GDPR and PIPEDA compliance
Dispute resolution EGIS, operating under Tobique Gaming Commission regulations (disputes@egis-adr.com)

Goodman for Arab Players

Goodman is a European-facing operator that accepts most of the Arab world without courting it. The terms name 45-plus restricted jurisdictions, and two of them are in the region: Bahrain and Iraq are blocked outright, meaning registration is refused and any account opened in breach forfeits both deposits and winnings. Everywhere else in the Gulf and North Africa the casino will take a registration, but that says nothing about local law — every state listed below prohibits gambling domestically to some degree, which is why these markets are grey rather than green. Practically, a player from the region gets an English interface, a USD or EUR balance, English-only support and no local payment rail. Crypto closes most of that gap, which is why USDT is the default choice here rather than a card.


Country Status Notes
UAE Grey zone Accepted by the casino; gambling is prohibited under federal law
Saudi Arabia Grey zone Accepted by the casino; no SAR balance, no Mada or STC Pay
Kuwait Grey zone Accepted by the casino; KWD not supported
Qatar Grey zone Accepted by the casino; QAR not supported
Oman Grey zone Accepted by the casino; OMR not supported
Bahrain Blocked Named in the restricted country list; registration refused
Egypt Grey zone Accepted by the casino; no EGP balance and no Fawry
Lebanon Grey zone Accepted by the casino; LBP not supported, crypto is the practical route
Dubai Grey zone Same UAE federal position; VPN use would breach the casino's own terms
Algeria Grey zone Accepted by the casino; DZD not supported

Arabic UI Quality

  • Lobby: none — no Arabic locale exists on the site
  • Cashier: none
  • Live chat: English only; no Arabic-speaking agents advertised
  • Terms and Conditions: not translated
  • Promotional emails: English only
  • RTL correctness: not applicable — no right-to-left layout is implemented

Halal / Sharia Transparency

Across the four Sunni schools of jurisprudence, the classical categories at issue are maysir (games of chance played for stakes) and qimar (wagering in which each party stands to gain at the other's loss). Slots, roulette, baccarat, crash games and live dealer tables all fall squarely within those definitions as the schools describe them, since the outcome turns on chance and the money staked transfers on that outcome; the Hanafi, Maliki, Shafi'i and Hanbali traditions differ on many adjacent questions — the treatment of prize competitions, contests of skill, and contracts containing gharar or excessive uncertainty — but not materially on staked games of pure chance. Some jurists analyse card and dice games separately from lotteries, and rulings on skill-based contests such as archery or horsemanship have long been treated as a distinct case. Goodman offers no Sharia-aware filtering, no halal game category and no faith-based account settings; readers who want to apply these distinctions must do so themselves, and questions of individual practice are properly directed to a qualified scholar rather than a casino review.

VPN Policy

Goodman's terms are unambiguous: using a VPN to bypass geographic restrictions is prohibited, and the stated penalty is confiscation of winnings. This is not a dormant clause — the operator's Tobique licence makes geo-blocking of prohibited jurisdictions a licence condition, so enforcement serves its own compliance interest. For players in Bahrain and Iraq, where registration is refused outright, a VPN is the only technical route in and is exactly the scenario the clause targets: the account may function normally until a withdrawal triggers KYC, at which point the address on the documents contradicts the login history and the balance is at risk. Elsewhere in the region the casino accepts registrations without a VPN, so using one adds risk without adding access. Anyone whose ISP blocks the domain locally should treat that as a signal about local law rather than a technical problem to route around.

Player Reviews

Our score for each casino combines our own hands-on testing with reader feedback submitted through the review form on this page. Ratings from players are moderated for spam, duplicate submissions and obvious operator or competitor activity, but not for sentiment — a well-founded complaint about a delayed payout is published in the same way as praise for a fast one. We do not edit the substance of a review, and we do not remove negative reviews at an operator's request. Where a player's account of an incident conflicts with our own testing, we say so rather than choosing between them.

Conclusion

Goodman earns its place on the strength of its library and its cashier rather than its regional fit. If you play slots in volume, want eight live studios to choose from, and are comfortable holding a USD balance or paying in USDT, this is a well-run site: deposits clear in minutes, chat answers in minutes, and our first withdrawal arrived in 14 hours without an argument. It suits mid-stakes recreational players and crypto users in the Gulf and North Africa who value choice over localisation. It does not suit anyone who needs an Arabic interface or Arabic-speaking agents, players in Bahrain or Iraq, high rollers constrained by a €30,000 monthly ceiling, or bonus hunters — between x40 wagering, the €5 bet cap and the e-wallet and crypto exclusions, the €3,500 headline is considerably smaller in practice than it looks.


Our Casino Rating Methodology

We score every casino on the same six criteria, weighted toward the things that cost players money when they go wrong. Safety carries the most weight: who holds the licence, whether the number checks out against the regulator's own register, whether an independent lab certifies the RNG, and what dispute route exists when something breaks. Bonuses are judged on real terms rather than headline figures — wagering multiple, bet caps, win caps, excluded payment methods and expiry windows. Games counts library size, provider quality and category depth, with credit for demo access. Mobile covers the responsive site, any native app, and whether cashier and support work properly on a handset. Support is tested, not read: we send a genuine question through every channel and time the reply. Arabic-friendliness is the criterion most reviews omit and the one that matters most to our readers — Arabic UI and agents, RTL correctness, Gulf currencies, MENA payment rails and regional availability. Every score in this review comes from an account we funded and withdrew from ourselves; the full framework is set out in our Methodology.

Affiliate Disclosure

Arabian Gambler is funded by affiliate commission. When a reader registers at an operator through a link on this site, we may receive a payment from that operator — including from Goodman. That arrangement does not buy a rating, a ranking position or the removal of criticism. Every casino we cover is tested first with our own money: we register, deposit, play, contact support and request a withdrawal before we write anything, and the findings are published whether or not a commercial relationship exists or survives. Operators do not review our reviews before publication, cannot edit scores and cannot pay to have negative findings removed. Where a casino has refused us a payout or failed a test, we say so and we keep saying so. If a commercial relationship ever conflicts with what we found, the finding wins.

Responsible Gambling

Goodman accepts players from the age of 18, or the legal gambling age in your jurisdiction if it is higher, and reserves the right to demand proof of age at any point. Accounts belonging to under-age players are closed, bets are voided and winnings are forfeited. The site provides deposit, loss and wager limits on daily, weekly and monthly cycles, cooling-off periods from one week to six months, and self-exclusion from six months to indefinite. A decrease to any limit takes effect immediately; an increase only applies after the previous limit expires and an email confirmation, which is the correct way round. Note that limits cannot reliably block cryptocurrency deposits, so anyone using limits as a control should fund the account with fiat.

If gambling has stopped being entertainment — if you are chasing losses, hiding play from people close to you, or staking money you need for something else — stop and get help before you deposit again. BeGambleAware, GamCare, Gamblers Anonymous and Gambling Therapy all offer free, confidential support online and by phone, and Gambling Therapy in particular provides multilingual assistance including Arabic. Regional services are thin across the Gulf and North Africa, but national mental health helplines in Saudi Arabia, the UAE and Egypt accept calls about behavioural addiction, and family medicine clinics can refer onward. Parents sharing devices with children should look at blocking tools such as GamBlock, Net Nanny or CyberPatrol. Our own guide to limits, self-exclusion and warning signs is here: Responsible Gambling.

FAQ

Goodman holds E-gaming license No. 0000002 from the Tobique Gaming Commission, held by Novatrix SRL of Costa Rica. The site runs HTTPS throughout and offers full responsible gambling tools, but publishes no independent RNG audit certificate. Disputes escalate to the ADR provider EGIS.
Our test withdrawal of $300 to Skrill was paid in 14 hours. The terms commit to approving withdrawal requests within 72 hours, and period limits are €5,000 daily, €10,000 weekly and €30,000 monthly. Any deposit must be wagered three times before funds can be withdrawn.
Goodman commits to processing withdrawal requests within 72 hours of approval; our first Skrill payout arrived in 14 hours. E-wallets and crypto are fastest once approved, while bank transfers add up to three business days. Verified accounts are processed considerably faster than unverified ones.
Goodman accepts registrations from the UAE, Saudi Arabia and Egypt, none of which appear on its list of 45-plus restricted countries. However, all three prohibit gambling under domestic law, so this is a grey zone: the casino permits the account, local legislation does not permit the activity.
No. Goodman supports nine fiat currencies — EUR, USD, CAD, AUD, NZD, NOK, CHF, ZAR and INR — none of them Gulf currencies. Players from the region hold a USD or EUR balance and absorb a bank conversion of roughly 2-4% each way, or deposit in USDT to avoid it.
Live chat runs 24/7 and answered our question in two to three minutes, but in English only. Email support@goodmancasino.com replied within four to five hours, also in English. Goodman offers no Arabic-language agents, no Arabic interface and no phone number.
Yes. Goodman accepts ten cryptocurrencies including USDT and BTC, with minimum deposits of 5 USDT or 0.0001 BTC and no upper deposit limit. Crypto withdrawals share a €20 minimum and €4,000 per-transaction cap. Crypto deposits are excluded from every bonus, and BTC players must verify identity before betting.
No. Goodman supports no local MENA payment methods — Mada, STC Pay, Fawry and regional gateways such as PayTabs and HyperPay are all absent. Regional players use international Visa or Mastercard cards, e-wallets such as Skrill and Neteller, or cryptocurrency instead.
Goodman offers no Sharia-aware game filtering, no halal category and no faith-based account settings. Its games are staked games of chance, which fall within the classical categories of maysir and qimar as described across the Hanafi, Maliki, Shafi'i and Hanbali schools.
Goodman offers an Android APK downloaded directly from its own site, since Google Play does not list real-money gambling apps in most of these markets. There is no native iOS app in the App Store; iPhone users play through Safari on the fully responsive mobile site.

Reviews

1
3.8
Have you played at «Goodman Casino Review 2026»?
Share your experience with other users so they get a realistic picture of this operator and its possible weaknesses. Describe only real gaming experiences — all reviews are moderated. Thank you for your trust and time!
Goodman Casino Review 2026
Umran Nassar
24.04.2024 09:57

Highly recommended!

Good casino, the style is ordinary, no more attractive than its competitors. However, the range of games and support are impressive. Highly recommended!